Links

Links to important organizations that we depend on in the campaign to stop the expansion of oil facilities in Burnaby and beyond:

CAPE: Canadian Association of Physicians for the Environment

Council of Canadians – www.canadians.org

David Suzuki Foundation – www.davidsuzuki.org

Dogwood – www.dogwoodbc.ca

Ecojustice – www.ecojustice.ca

Energy East Pipeline – www.environmentaldefence.ca/stopping-energy-east

Force of Nature – www.forceofnaturealliance.ca

Georgia Strait Alliance – www.georgiastrait.org

Gidimt’en Yintah Access – www.yintahaccess.com/

Greenpeace Canada – www.greenpeace.org/canada/en/home

Idle No More – www.idlenomore.ca

Iron & Earth – www.ironandearth.org

Lelu Island news on Warrior Publications – www.warriorpublications.wordpress.com/tag/lelu-island

Mountain Protectors – mountainprotectors.org/

Nlaka’pamux Grassroots – nlakapamuxgrassroots.net/

PipeUP – www.pipe-up.net

Protect the Planet STOP KMX – www.facebook.com/StopTMX

Sacred Trust of Tsleil-Waututh Nation – www.twnsacredtrust.ca

SECWEPEMC SAY NO TMX – http://sqeq-petsin.ca/

Site C – The Peace Valley Environment Association – www.peacevalley.ca

Stand – www.stand.earth

System Change Not Climate Change – www.systemchangenotclimatechange.org

Tanker Free BC – www.tankerfreebc.ca

The Tiny House Warriors – www.tinyhousewarriors.com/

Unis’tot’en Camp – www.unistoten.camp

Vancouver Ecosocialist Group – www.ecosocialistsvancouver.org

West Coast Environmental Law – www.wcel.org

Wilderness Committee – www.wildernesscommittee.org

Media/News

Aboriginal Peoples’ Television Network – www.aptn.ca

Burnaby Now – www.burnabynow.com

The Narwhal – thenarwhal.ca/

National Observer – www.nationalobserver.com

The Tyee – www.thetyee.ca

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *